All Reviews
5 Star 10188
4 Star 461
3 Star 6
2 Star 1
1 Star 4

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Willa

19/01/21

Nice! It’s so tiny but lovely. I can wear my lovely monsters all the time! If the length of bracelet is shorter will be better.

SaddleDog

19/01/21

Received on time, with great tracking at every step. Good quality (clasp could be slightly better). Impressed. I will be buying more.

Becky

14/01/21

This is a seriously adorable charm, the crystals are such a vivid green I was blown away, sparkles beautifully, I can't stop looking at it 😍

Becky

14/01/21

This seriously rivals a Pandora owl charm I have. The crystals shimmer beautifully, the dangle charm is just long enough to hang nicely and the finish is excellent.

Becky

14/01/21

The pictures on the site don't do justice to how shiny the polish is, a really cute charm! Cannot stop looking at him. The only downside is the nose can snag cardigans but not too much of an issue.

Becky

14/01/21

Hard to do it justice in pictures but it looks excellent, brilliantly finished and gorgeous, looks just like my boy, love it!

Nachito loco

14/01/21

Simplemente Excelente!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

This charm is a wonderful addition to my red charms collection!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

I absolutely love the detail on this charm!!

Rana AlKerdli

14/01/21

Looks so much better in reality!!