All Reviews
5 Star 9648
4 Star 449
3 Star 6
2 Star 1
1 Star 2

Our Review Policy

All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Bianca

10/08/20

I was a bit hesitant to buy because of the negative reviews I read. But I really want Snoopy so I still placed an order. Their representatives are responsive to emails and FB chat inquiry, contrary to the reviews. You just need to be patient because sometimes you need to wait for 2 days for them to respond. I received my orders today. It took 2wks because of the community quarantine in our country. This is a great alternative for Pandora because it cheaper. It's really beautiful and well crafted. I will definitely order again! I've seen a lot of beautiful charms already and I want to collect more. ❤️

MandyH

06/08/20

OMG. This is amazing. I have created my own Alice in Wonderland bracelet thanks to Gnoce. I have not seen anything like this before. Fairytale and skulls combined. A good price for 3 charms. Obviously I also had to get the Queen of hearts. It would have been rude not too. Everyone who has seen this bracelet has complimented it. I'm just waiting for the black bracelet to arrive so I can put them onto that one. It will then look even better, if that is even possible.

mandyh

06/08/20

I love this whole set. I was introduced to Gnoce by a friend on FaceBook and right away purchased all the Pave Jack items. Star Skull Necklace with Czs pearl Chain Sterling Silver is so stunning. It looks great with the earrings and bracelet with the all the NBC charms. I am just waiting to receive my black bracelet to set it all off nicely.

Coco94

04/08/20

I had been eyeing this charm for quite some time and I’m so happy I got it. It’s very detailed and looks very similar to what you see online.
I am in love with this bracelet! I had a slight hiccup with sizing as I did not know how small they’d be but I just received the correct size today (20) and it’s wonderful. If you have a relatively petite wrist, a 20,21 should do just fine.

Helen

30/07/20

I have just received my order of buy 2 get 1 free on skull charms and I absolutely love them. They are beautifully made and of good quality. Postage was fast and efficient. I will definitely be buying more when funds allow x

Jordan

29/07/20

My husband ordered this charm for me with a picture of our daughters and I absolutely love it. The picture is incredibly detailed despite the size and it fits perfectly on my Pandora bracelet. It took about 18 days to get to my house after it shipped, but other than the wait time I am over the moon happy with it!

Aylin

27/07/20

Esta muy bonita y de muy buena calidad, valió la pena el mes de espera.
Beautiful, looks great on bracelet, great design and colours. Love it

Jordan

23/07/20

I am a huge comic book fan and when I saw this charm I knew I was going to end up buying it. I purchased this along with the Baby Yoda charm and I am obsessed with both of them. The quality and detail was above and beyond what I was expecting and I am so pleased with them. I smile every time I look at it!